Hello!

I’m an 18 year old, Digital Media student at the University of Brighton. I have started this blog as part of a university assignment but hope to keep it going afterwards! I love most kinds of music, apart from r’n’b, ranging from hardcore punk to hiphop to electronica. This blog will focus on my love for Techno and Minimal but I’ll also have lots to say about Electro House, Dubstep or anything else related to electronic music. I’ll try to post as many new great tunes, mixs, podcasts, links, articles or just my general thoughts and opinions I may have as I can. Please post your comments too and tell me anything you have to say!


Digg!

Tags: , , , ,

5 Responses to “Hello!”

  1. deepgoa Says:

    added to my blogroll, good luck with ur project!
    peace
    from switzerland
    dg

  2. loveaffairr Says:

    hi there !
    your idea is good as a project but imho the colours are a bit tiring for the eyes. ( the black, yellow & white lines ) I also luv electronic music (L) anyway, good luck with your project 🙂

    greetings from Turkey,,

  3. Zuzz Says:

    Hello, i just bookmarked your blog. Goodluck with it.

  4. iloveelectronicmusic Says:

    cheers!

Leave a Reply

